in the city


latest / older / g-book / profile / d-land

9-2-01 // 11.18 am

I know that you are almost in love with me

NP: Ash - "1977"

I bought a big stack of LPs at Vintage Vinyl yesterday, but at the moment I've nothing to play them on as I'm up visiting at my parents' place for the long weekend. I also took a bunch of great digicam pics whilst on the metro yesterday. But those are trapped on my camera for the time being as the transfer cable is in a drawer in my desk at my apartment. Oh well, the time will eventually come for both record listening and picture transferring.

I wish life would hurry up and get to the good bit. Assuming there is a good bit to begin with.

I've never been more convinced that emotional gratification is something that happens to other people.

then / now