in the city


latest / older / g-book / profile / d-land

1-7-02 // 1.44 pm

if they dropped the bomb would you love me then

NP: Matt Good Band - "Underdogs"

Feeling much better this morning. Sleep definitely helped.

There are some really self-important, demanding people out there, you know that? I'm just amazed by it sometimes.

I've taken care of about 99% of the packing for my trip. I think all that's left is little things like toiletries, and I have to use those still in the next 24 hours.

Going to the pub tonight with Ryan, gonna watch the Baltimore/Minnesota game and have a few drinks. Let's go Vikings, I want Seattle to make the playoffs.

Alright, it's finally time to go take a shower. At this rate maybe if I'm lucky I'll manage to leave the house before it gets dark.

then / now