in the city


latest / older / g-book / profile / d-land

2-3-01 // 6.16 pm

now the time has come for letting go

NP: Schrodinger's Cat - "Potter's Field"

I've been writing in this thing rather sporadically lately...I think I'm running out of things to say. More likely, I'm just tired of writing the same things all of the time & I no longer feel like chronicling everything I do each day.

I took a walk a few hours ago, just wandering around the empty campus and such. It was one of those late afternoons that really only seem to exist on Saturdays in November or February. High clouds were streaming in from the west, filling the sky and filtering the sunlight. It casts everything in this certain light & gives me this particular feeling. It's unique.

A bunch of us went over to Steve's place last night & watched the "Fight Club" DVD. Everyone had a few drinks, had some good conversations -- it was a really good time.

Now, with nothing else to say, I'm off to play some old NES and Genesis games.

then / now