in the city


latest / older / g-book / profile / d-land

5-8-01 // 5.30 pm

what you don't have you don't need it now

U2 - "All That You Can't Leave Behind"

Women love guys who are in bands! Women love weird guys who are in really terrible bands!

I have some sort of cold/allergy/congested chest/cough thing, which is making me so drowsy & worn out! I feel like shit, both physically and mentally! This is all especially terrible because this is finals week and I need to be on my toes!

Software engineering is now history! Today was the day when we actually ran the program on the network and held a mock election! Our project worked perfectly! After all those hours put into it, it had damn well better come off without a hitch!

I think I need to leave some baggage behind!

(This entry is brought to you by bold typeface and the exclamation point!)

then / now