in the city


latest / older / g-book / profile / d-land

2-25-02 // 11.34 am

my heart pumps blood to my head

Listening to White Buffalo at the moment and it's transporting me back to that show in Kentish Town during the London bit of my UK tour. Wish I could remember the name of the pub the gig was at.. It was next door to the Forum, which could be a useful bit of information. I'm not sure how to go about utilizing it, though.

I had a banana for breakfast, but for some reason I am utterly starving at the moment. At least lunch is only a half hour away or so.

I was up far later than I should've been last night, talking to my new pal Erin. So consequently, I feel like I could use a nap right about now. But it was worth it. Coffee can fix the tiredness.

Er, I don't know what else to say at the moment. Perhaps there'll be more words later.

P.S. People can send text messages from the web to my new mobile phone. Just click here and enter the number 6186168083 in the "to" field. Go ahead, don't be shy.

P.P.S. The scheduler thing in Outlook just informed me of the following temporal anomaly.

there is the theory of the moebius, where time becomes a loop.

then / now