in the city


latest / older / g-book / profile / d-land

3-19-04 // 2.47 pm

will you call them freaks?

NP: Live - "Secret Samadhi"

Ugh, it's the absolute slowest Friday afternoon ever. Nothing to do at all, and this is after I basically begged my tech lead to throw me something project-related to research. I suppose I put myself in this situation, though, by showing so much initiative and doing tons of stuff yesterday.

Aw man, and I just got reminded about this "team building exercise" at 4 o'clock. Apparently we're all going bowling... I do not feel like this at all, though I'll go and roll a game before escaping.

Fish fry tonight & then the rest of the weekend. I really have nothing else to say right now, my brain is so numbed by this empty afternoon. OK, OK, enough whining.

then / now