in the city


latest / older / g-book / profile / d-land

5-10-01 // 6.58 pm

come with me on a journey beneath the skin

NP: The Waterboys - "This is the Sea"

It's Thursday evening and my semester is over! Every last exam has been taken, every program written, every paper turned in. I am done. It's hard to believe I'm now done with four years of university.

I hung out with Sara this afternoon, it was a good couple of hours. Just us in her dorm room, sitting around, talking, laughing, etc. I'm always surprised by how much she talks about stuff we've done, how much she remembers...things I remember but wouldn't think she would.

Now I need to find some party people for my week off. I think I would like to have some fun while I can. Though I would also settle for sleeping 'til noon every day.

then / now