in the city


latest / older / g-book / profile / d-land

12-27-01 // 11.34 am

hidden in the back seat of my head

NP: Paul Weller - "Wild Wood"

Drinking coffee. Trying to figure out what to do with my day. I'll probably just end up sitting around here like every other day the past few weeks. But whatever. I still need to write thank you notes to people who gave me graduation gifts...may as well take care of that this afternoon.

Still feeling a bit sick. Nothing major, but I'm at the point near the end of the cold where I'm sneezing a lot. Plus it takes me a while to fall asleep at night, I keep coughing.

Going for Chinese food tomorrow with Robyn. Should be a good time.

I'm still trying to figure out what's going on for New Year's. It's so tough to get everyone together and figure out who's up for doing something. I hate that I always seem to end up having to organize this sort of thing. But whatever.

It would be nice to fall in love again.

then / now